www.harristownship.org Main Office: Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8AM - 4:30PM, Telephone: 814-466-6228, Fax: 814-466-3396 Tax and Finance Office: Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8AM - Noon, 12:30PM - 4:15PM; Telephone: 814-466-6205 Harris Township: 224 E. Main Street, P.O. Box 20, Boalsburg PA 16827
www.harristownship.org Supervisors   Advisory Board   Staff Contacts   Community Profile   Tourism  
www.harristownship.org
www.harristownship.org
Minutes &  Agendas
Zoming &  Ordinances
Taxes
Leaf &   Brush Collections
Stormwater Information
Refuse/Recycling Collection Information
Harris Township Today
Employment Opportunities

COG

COG Emergency Management
Emergency Preparedness Information - PSU
Sitemap
Harris Township Staff
Amy Farkas
Township Manager
manager@harristownship.org

Todd K. Shea
Zoning Officer
zoning@harristownship.org

Anya Vovchenko
Finance Assistant
finance@harristownship.org

Debbie Lang
Administrative Secretary
secretary@harristownship.org

Don Franson
P.E., Township Engineer
dfranson@collegetownship.org

Mark Boeckel
Centre Region Planner
mboeckel@crcog.net

 
Maintenance Department Staff
Don Addleman
Maintenance Superintendent
maintenance@harristownship.org

Dave Aukerman

Randy Clouser

Scott Heimbach

Design 2006 by Webcen Medias.
2006 by Harris Township, Boalsburg, Pennsylvania. Disclaimer information.